Police Department Pages: Police and Public Safety Main Page | Police Department Administration | West Richland Police Staff | Crime Prevention | School Zones | Animal Control | Integrus Study | Police Employment

WEST RICHLAND POLICE STAFF

Police Chief Ben Majetich
bmajetich@westrichland.org

Captain Thomas Grego
thomas@westrichland.org

Sgt. Duane Olsen
dolsen@westrichland.org

Sgt. Terry Boehmler
tboehmler@westrichland.org

Sgt. Ryan Boyce
rboyce@westrichland.org

Sgt. Drew Hendrickson
drew_hendrickson@westrichland.org

Sgt. Jared Kelly
jkelly@westrichland.org

Ofc. Jorge Barrera
jbarrera@westrichland.org

Detective Clark Boyer
cab@westrichland.org

Ofc. Leticia Cervantes
lcervantes@westrichland.org

Ofc. Athena Clark
aclark@westrichland.org

Ofc. Mitchell Coates
mcoates@westrichland.org

Ofc. Daniel Flores
dflores@westrichland.org

Ofc. Daniel Grimes
dgrimes@westrichland.org

Ofc. Jordan King
jking@westrichland.org

Ofc. Nick Letourneau
nletourneau@westrichland.org

Ofc. Kevin Long
klong@westrichland.org

Ofc. Edwardo Magana
emagana@westrichland.org

Ofc. Jared Paulsen
jpaulsen@westrichland.org

Animal and Code Compliance Officer: Marissa Rodriguez
mrodriguez@westrichland.org

Police Records Supervisor: Tammy Davenport
tammy@westrichland.org

Police Records Specialist: Stacy Ryan
stacy@westrichland.org

Administrative Assistant: Teresa Thorburn
tthorburn@westrichland.org